Board & Committees

Board of Directors

President

Kin DuBois                              kin.dubois@comcast.net

Vice President

Eric Fitch                                 EricFitch@me.com

Secretary

Kim Barrett                              barrett1539@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gregg Reese                           gregg530@yahoo.com

Directors At Large
Jack Dekker                             jackdekk@msn.com
Stephen Cinocco                     cinocco@sbcglobal.net

                        Committees

Covenants & Architectural Control Committee (ACC)

Geoff Brown, Chair (720) 355-2388 geoffbrown436@gmail.com
Brian Michel (303) 914-0562 brian.mtn@gmail.com
Jason Arble (303) 841-2612  jarbledvm@gmail.com

Cave Reservations

Misty Sutton (303) 697-1035 Ericmakes3@yahoo.com

Facilities Committee

Brian Michael (303) 914-0562 brian.mtn@gmail.com

Fiscal Control

see Treasurer above  n/a n/a 

Long Range Planning

Ed Wood (303) 986-1041 ed.wood2@comcast.net

Membership/ Newcomers

Jackie Jacobson (303) 734-9872 jjacobson160@icloud.com

Newsletter

Craig Steinfeld (303) 697-4005
csteinfeld@gmail.com

Security Committee

Bob Fisher, Chair n/a
n/a

Social

Kathleen Hanvey (303) 514-9186 ksghanvey@yahoo.com

Stables

Linda Pearce (303) 697-0443 kasey98LP@aol.com

Tennis

Joe Beach (303) 697-5408
ohmercy@gmail.com

Weed Control

Eve Uhing (303) 942-1644 eveuhing@comcast.net

Willow Springs Open Space

Tom Weeks (720) 840-1000 tweeks@redrockweb.com

Email Manager

See Kin DuBois and Steve Cinocco above under HOA Board n/a n/a