B

Board & Committees

Board of Directors

President

Kin DuBois                                kin.dubois@comcast.net

Vice President

Eric Fitch                                   EricFitch@me.com

Secretary

Jack Dekker                              Jackdekk@msn.com

Treasurer

Gregg Reese                            gregg530@yahoo..com

Directors At Large
Brian Michel                                  brian.mtn@gmail.com
Patricia Cherrington                      pgcherrington@comcast.net

                       Committees

Covenants & Architectural Control Committee (ACC)

Britt Dimmit, Chair (970)-398-9732 brittdim@comcast.net
Geoff Brown (720)-355-2388
geoffbrown436@gmail.com
 Brian Michel (303)-914-0562  brian.mtn@gmail.com

Cave Reservations

Wendy Garey (303)697-5897 cwgarey@comcast.net

Facilities Committee

Andy Cullen (720)-933-9411
andycullen1809@gmail.com

Fiscal Control

Greg Forst, Chair (303)697-2582 gforst@comcast.net

Long Range Planning

Ed Wood (303)986-1041 ed.wood2@comcast.net

Membership/ Newcomers

Ann Woods n/a jwnaw@comcast.net

Newsletter

Craig Steinfeld (303)697-4005
csteinfeld@gmail.com

Security Committee

Bob Fisher, Chair n/a
n/a

Social

VACANT n/a                                                        n/a

Stables

Linda Pearce (303)-697-0443 kasey98LP@aol.com

Tennis

Joe Beach (303)697-5408
ohmercy@gmail.com

Weed Control

Eve Uhing n/a eveuhing@comcast.net

Willow Springs Open Space

Tom Weeks n/a tweeks@redrockweb.com

Email Manager

Dave Weaver n/a abigalesdad@comcast.net